Upcoming Webinar: Discover the Power of Ascent (Live Demo) – August 4, 2021

Register now for our August 4 webinar for a deeper dive (live demo) into Ascent, Shasta Network’s game-changing interoperability platform for hospitals, clinics, long-term care

A clinician in scrubs using a mobile tablet with artwork indicating how the data come to life

 centers, laboratories, radiology centers and service providers. See how Ascent’s built-in modules and three tiers of functionality support your goals for seamless, scalable and simplified integration.

Event Details:

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

11:30 a.m. -12:00 p.m. PT
1:30 – 2:00 p.m. CT
2:30-3:00 p.m. ET

Miss the first webinar?  No problem.  Click the link below to watch now!

 During this 30-minute webinar, you will have the opportunity to:

  • See a live demonstration of the Ascent platform and its powerful modules for enhanced integration and control
  • Learn about Ascent’s three tiers of functionality and how they unlock scalable innovation for your enterprise
  • Hear about Shasta Network’s scalable Managed Services and what they mean for your HIT team before, during and after implementation

 Not able to attend? No problem! Contact us today to arrange a one-on-one demonstration.