Webinar: Introducing the Scalable Innovation of Ascent – July 28, 2021

Register now for our brief July 28 webinar and be among the first to see how Ascent, Shasta Network’s newly launched HIT interoperability platform, 

A clinician in scrubs using a mobile tablet with artwork indicating how the data come to life

supports your organization’s journey to peak performance. Whether your enterprise is a hospital, clinic, long-term care facility, laboratory, radiology center or service provider, this webinar is made for you and your HIT interoperability goals.

Event Details:

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

11:30 a.m. -12:00 p.m. PT
1:30 – 2:00 p.m. CT
2:30-3:00 p.m. ET

 During this 30-minute webinar, you will have the opportunity to:

  • Explore the built-in modules within the platform
  • Learn about Ascent’s three tiers of functionality that meet you where you are now
    and take you where you want to go
  • Hear exciting news about our company’s direction and future to better understand the value of partnering with Shasta Networks

Not able to attend this time? No problem! Click here for details about our August 4 webinar, which will include a live and in-depth demonstration of our one-of-a-kind Ascent platform.